Libraries & Archives

Libraries & Archives

Tuesday, April 16, 2013

DEWEY Award Nominees

It’s National Library Week, and this library is proud to announce the nominees of the DEWEY Award of Butler Community College Libraries. Congratulations to the following faculty members who were nominated by students, staff, or faculty to receive the 2013 faculty award:

Sue Cecil
Amber Celestine
June Costin
Robin Crowe
Yolonda Jarman
Kay Metzinger
Jeff Tymony
Henry Waters
Matt Webster

Please join us in applauding their efforts and awarding the final winner at a reception in the
El Dorado Library (600 Building) on May 1, 2013, at 11:00 am.

Micaela Ayers
Director, Library Services
Butler Community College
901 S. Haverhill Road
El Dorado, KS 67042

No comments: